Auscham Board Members

  • Minh Duong
    Minh Duong
    President, HCMC based
    Asia Counsel Vietnam Law Company Limited
  • David Whitehead
    David Whitehead
    Vice President, Hanoi based
    Mavin Group Joint Stock Company
  • Robert King
    Robert King
    Treasurer, HCMC based
    Ernst & Young Vietnam Limited
  • Matthew Young
    Matthew Young
    Secretary, HCMC based
    Group GSA
  • Brian O'Reilly
    Brian O'Reilly
    Director, HCMC based
    Vietnamese-German University (VGU)
  • Chau Ta
    Chau Ta
    Director, HCMC based
    SC Capital Partners Pte Ltd
  • Fiona Susan Terry
    Fiona Susan Terry
    Director, HCMC based
    The Al Fresco’s Group (AFG Vietnam)
  • Mario Mendis
    Mario Mendis
    Director, HCMC based
    Sofitel Saigon Plaza
  • Melissa Keane
    Melissa Keane
    Director, Hanoi based
    Allens Pte Ltd, Hanoi Branch
  • Simon Pugh
    Simon Pugh
    Director, HCMC based
    Hoang Ha Label Co., Ltd
  • Thien Nguyen
    Thien Nguyen
    Director, HCMC based
    VABIS Group
  • David Gottlieb
    David Gottlieb
    Ex officio, Hanoi based
    Australian Embassy
  • Shannon Leahy
    Shannon Leahy
    Ex officio, Hanoi based
    Australian Trade and Investment Commission
  • Yvonne Chan
    Yvonne Chan
    Ex officio, HCMC based
    Australian Trade and Investment Commission

Subscribe to AusCham Vietnam

Our subscribers receive regular updates related to doing business in Vietnam as well as the latest news regarding official regulations and laws.


Subscribe Now

AusCham Corporate Sponsors