welcome+email+new+client+1WEBINAR ON
EMPOWER YOUR EMPLOYEES
TO BECOME SMARTER BUSINESS TRAVELLERS

Wednesday, 20 January 2016
Bangkok 15:00 | Ho Chi Minh City 15:00 | New Delhi 13:30
Seoul 17:00 | Singapore 16:00 | Yangon 14:30

RESERVE YOUR SPOT NOW >>

You have partnered International SOS to care for your business travellers and assignees while they are overseas.

Here is a webinar for them to learn about the services available to them.

This 30-min webinar by International SOS will cover:
  • The services available to your business travellers and international assignees prior to travel, while abroad, and in an emergency
  • When and how they can contact us
  • How the International SOS Assistance App can help them
Please distribute this invitation as appropriate within your organisation.
If you are unable to attend but wish to receive a copy of the presentation and webinar recording after the live session, please register for the webinar to receive them post event.
For any question with regard to the webinar, please contact us.
Thank you.

Best regards,
International SOS

OTHER NEWS ON THE AUSCHAM WEBSITE

In the toolbar of this website, click on “NEWS” for the drop down menu which includes: